

St. Christopher's College of Education

Disciplinary Committee -2022

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. C. Jeyanthi	Convenor
2	Mrs. Parimala Paul	Vice Principal
3	Mrs. Susan David	D.El.Ed, Headmistress

S.No	Name	Position
1	Ms. Esther Flora Susan	President
2	Ms. Grace Ann Shivani	Vice President
3	Ms. Jerusha	General Secretary
4	Ms. Hope Julie Pearlin	Day Scholar Representative
5	Ms. Ida preethi	Hostel Representative
6	Ms. Abisha	Monitress

S.No	Name	Position
1	Ms. Shiny Priya Vadhani	President
2	Ms. Angeline Christina	Vice President
3	Ms. Ancy Christina	General Secretary
4	Ms. Femisha	Day Scholar Representative
5	Ms. Roselin Rani	Hostel Representative
6	Ms. Merlin Deborah	Moitress





